E3 2014: Nintendo Liveblog

Now that Nintendo have finally discovered the internet, they seem to be eschewing actually turning up in person to do an E3 event. But never fear! They’ll be addressing the masses using the power of video streaming. Tasty.

Liveblog updates will start just before the event kicks off on June 10th at 9.00am PDT / 11.00am CDT / 12.00pm EDT / 5.00pm BST, which is in:

[countdown date=”10 June” hour=”17″ minutes=”00″]

 

[twitch id=”e3″ align=”center” mode=”normal” autoplay=”yes”]

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Tabletop Tuesday

BRB Weekly Events; Tabletop Tuesday   You may have seen...

Big Red Barrelcast 43: RIP Philip Seymour Hoffman

On this week's episode, Dave, Kev and PacManPolarBear are joined by Yoshifett to blabber on about Philip Seymour Hoffman, Nintendo, and Gears Of War.

BRB UK 470: 12 Inches of Christmas

Here's your first gift while the team are away, let's take a look at this year's best games

BRB Boom 95: LeBron’s Groin Band-Aid

Don't call it a comeback, it's a new episode of the Boom

Element Gaming Palladium Keyboard

Richard reviews a gaming keyboard with an elegant design and pretty lights - What more could you want?

Big Red Flix 115: Like We Never Left

Time for Flix! Dave, Yoshifett and Jitterbug return to talk about Zootopia, Idris Elba, The Nice Guys and Vice Principals.

© Big Red Barrel 2011 - 2022