Blog Archives

BRB @ E3: Microsoft Press Conference Liveblog

The Microsoft Press Conference will start at 9.30am Pacific / 1.30pm Eastern / 5.30pm UK on June 10th – and we’ll be liveblogging every moment of it right here at BRB.

BRB @ E3: Sony Press Conference Liveblog

The Sony Press Conference will start at 5.30pm Pacific / 8.30pm Eastern / 1.30am UK (+1 day) on Monday June 10th – and we’ll be liveblogging every moment of it right here at BRB.

BRB @ E3: Electronic Arts Press Conference

The Electronic Arts Press Conference will start at 1.00pm Pacific / 4.00pm Eastern / 9.00pm UK on Monday June 10th – and we’ll be liveblogging every moment of it right here at BRB.

BRB @ E3: Ubisoft Press Conference

The Ubisoft Press Conference will start at 2.30pm Pacific / 5.30pm Eastern / 10.30pm UK on Monday June 10th – and we’ll be liveblogging every moment of it right here at BRB.

BRB UK 17: E3 Just Happened

The BRB UK are somewhat transformed this week, but still here to bring you all the news that has spilled out of this year’s Electronic Entertainment Expo. Grab a cup of tea, pull up a crumpet and get comfy as we have a packed agenda!

© Big Red Barrel 2011 - 2019