Win: More Mass Effect 3 Early Access Demo Codes (360)

COMPETITION NOW CLOSED!
Thanks to everyone who entered.

Are you feeling bluer than an Asari after missing out on yesterday’s Mass Effect 3 early access demo codes?  Well, never fear!  We’ve got more to give away today!

All you need to do is head to the forum topic for this post and answer the following question: if you had to complete the loyalty quest of one of Big Red Barrel’s staff members, who would it be and why?

The demo – we’ve played it and can attest to how awesome it is – features 2 sections from the single player campaign of Mass Effect 3 and, on February 14th, will give you access to the multiplayer demo before everyone else.

We’ve got 15 codes for the Xbox 360 version of the demo to give away today, so you’ve got a pretty good chance of winning.  The competition will close today at 9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 1pm PST.

In order to win, you must be a registered user on Big Red Barrel – all winners will be sent their code via a forum private message.  Only 1 competition entry is allowed per user.  If you won in yesterday’s Mass Effect 3 competition, you’re not eligible to win today’s.

Good luck!

Tags: , , , , ,

Geek Speak 171: Silky and Smooth

Jo, Diarmuid and Alex chat Shazam!, Dark Souls 2, Hanna, Mechstermination Force and more!

Review: Avengers Endgame

Thanos has snapped away half the universe and now it's time for the remaining Avengers to assemble what they have left

Review: Kill Shot Bravo

Billed as the premier first person competitive shooter on mobile devices, Hothead Games have high hopes for their latest game, Kill Shot Bravo.

Element Gaming Palladium Keyboard

Richard reviews a gaming keyboard with an elegant design and pretty lights - What more could you want?

A British Buyers Guide for Starlink: Battle for Atlas

Tim gives some Starlink: Battle for Atlas buying advice for us Brits interested in the game.

Review: Karuba

Can Karuba deliver on its promise of hidden treasure and adventure for all the family? Indiana Joe explores further in this review.

© Big Red Barrel 2011 - 2019