Xbox E3 2017 – Live Stream

Microsoft with their Xbox brand has left tounges wagging since their announcement of Project Scorpio last E3. Now one year on, we’re ready to see what this next level of console is all about… although, Crackdown 3 would be nice too.

Watch for yourself right here on Sunday the 11th June: UK – 22:00 (BST), EU – 23:00 (CEST), USA/NC – 17:00 (EDT) & USA/WC – 14:00 (PDT).

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Geek Speak 180: Streaming Bundle Please!

Diarmuid, Sean & Alex chat Spider-Man: Far from Home, Stranger Things, Toy Story 4 & more!

New Switch, Who Dis?

Sikander discusses Nintendo's recently announced hardware refresh for the Switch and why you might want one.

Geek Speak 49: Not Laughing at Uranus

On this week's Geek Speak, Lauren, Mon and Alex talk Game of Thrones season 6, Sailor Moon, Overwatch and much more!

Geek Speak 178: Jo Doesn’t Care For Nathan Fillion

Jo, Diarmuid and Alex chat about When They See Us, Jessica Jones, The Good Fight & more!

Games to Help Beat the Heat

Michael highlights some of the games that he thought might help us take our minds off another sweltering weekend

Review: Kill Shot Bravo

Billed as the premier first person competitive shooter on mobile devices, Hothead Games have high hopes for their latest game, Kill Shot Bravo.

© Big Red Barrel 2011 - 2019