Watch PlayStation Experience 2015 Live

Just when you think we’re done with the year’s video game show’s, Sony have to go and squeeze another PlayStation Experience in before we’re done.

Now last year was a tremendous celebration of the PlayStation, its titles, history and fans… well this year we need exclusives dammit!

You can see what’s in store at this year’s PSX from 18:00 GMT/10:00 PST/13:00 ET/5:00 AEST.

[youtube id=”YiI6yCPEcP4″]

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Geek Speak 180: Streaming Bundle Please!

Diarmuid, Sean & Alex chat Spider-Man: Far from Home, Stranger Things & Toy Story 4

New Switch, Who Dis?

Sikander discusses Nintendo's recently announced hardware refresh for the Switch and why you might want one.

Geek Speak 49: Not Laughing at Uranus

On this week's Geek Speak, Lauren, Mon and Alex talk Game of Thrones season 6, Sailor Moon, Overwatch and much more!

Geek Speak 178: Jo Doesn’t Care For Nathan Fillion

Jo, Diarmuid and Alex chat about When They See Us, Jessica Jones, The Good Fight & more!

Games to Help Beat the Heat

Michael highlights some of the games that he thought might help us take our minds off another sweltering weekend

Review: Kill Shot Bravo

Billed as the premier first person competitive shooter on mobile devices, Hothead Games have high hopes for their latest game, Kill Shot Bravo.

© Big Red Barrel 2011 - 2019