E3 2014: Microsoft Liveblog

After a moderate to severe drubbing at last year’s E3, Microsoft are doing their best to dust themselves off, remind themselves that the Xbox One is actually a games console and get back into the fray. Probably with Master Chief.

Liveblog updates will start just before the event kicks off on June 9th at 9.30am PDT / 11.30am CDT / 12.30pm EDT / 5.30pm BST, which is in:

[countdown date=”9 June” hour=”17″ minutes=”30″]

 

[twitch id=”e3″ align=”center” mode=”normal” autoplay=”yes”]

 

Any questions? Want to chime in? Go ahead and Tweet us @BigRedBarrel!

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

  1. Aurochs

    Reporting for duty. Just games! It’s only been half a year since your console came out, nice job

  2. Rommie

    Hello
    Stream’s not working for me either.. and the one at GT is bad quality. Also, defend from bugs with car door. Very high-tech.

  3. belllatrix

    shite

Leave a Reply

Tabletop Tuesday

BRB Weekly Events; Tabletop Tuesday   You may have seen...

Big Red Barrelcast 43: RIP Philip Seymour Hoffman

On this week's episode, Dave, Kev and PacManPolarBear are joined by Yoshifett to blabber on about Philip Seymour Hoffman, Nintendo, and Gears Of War.

BRB UK 470: 12 Inches of Christmas

Here's your first gift while the team are away, let's take a look at this year's best games

BRB Boom 95: LeBron’s Groin Band-Aid

Don't call it a comeback, it's a new episode of the Boom

Element Gaming Palladium Keyboard

Richard reviews a gaming keyboard with an elegant design and pretty lights - What more could you want?

Big Red Flix 115: Like We Never Left

Time for Flix! Dave, Yoshifett and Jitterbug return to talk about Zootopia, Idris Elba, The Nice Guys and Vice Principals.

© Big Red Barrel 2011 - 2023